How to Check Online Land Records in Jharkhand Via

online land records Jharkhand provide services of land records are created by Revenue department and Jharkhand land reforms in the relationship with NIC (National Informatics Center) to update the active records. At present Jharkhand land record and surveys are provided by revenue department of Jharkhand state. Now you can easily get the Jharkhand land registration record registry details through the online portal.

This Jharkhand department provides the details of Jharkhand land records, land map, and land registry details etc. To check your online land records Jharkhand just follow the below-mentioned steps:

How to check your online land records Jharkhand:

  • Visit Jharkhand official website
  • Click on the “View your account / अपना खाता देखें” button

online land records jharkhand

  • Then choose the District button and where your land is located
  • After that choose the Anchal / Tehsil
  • Select the Halka (your Land type)
  • Then choose your village and then filter villages by clicking on any Hindi alphabet on the right
  • Now you can search by Khatha number, holder name, and select from all khata
  • Select “खाता खोजें” and click on “Search” button
  • Then download your Jharkhand land record and save it for future purpose

Check online land records Jharkhand :

In previous days it is very difficult to get the details for Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni of land information. To know the land details people visit the state revenue department office. To avoid that difficulty, revenue department of Jharkhand launches the official website and online map to check the records.

These online services for the Jharkhand revenue department provide at free of cost. There are no special fee charges for the verification/searching for plot information.

The purchases who want to buy the land under Jharkhand government then they need to check their land records status fresh details form Jharkhand land revenue department.

What is Mauja?

In the Jharkhand official website, you can check the land records online easily. Here you have to select the Variety land type from the drop-down list and also choose the Maija’s name. The different Mauja names contain the different revenue agency number.

Through the Jharkhand website, you can choose the Maija’s name easily by filtering the WoW list from given below letters

At present world, people prefer the online services to save their valuable time and get the result within a short time where ever they want. The land record search of the Jharkhand state Jharbhoomi is the very simple process.

Also Read: How To Check Jharkhand E-Mutation Status Online Via Jharbhoomi.Nic.In