How To Check Jharkhand Apna Khata & Bhu Naksha Via

jharkhand Apna khata bhu naksha is nothing but the online digital map of the Jharkhand land. Jharkhand state government started the official website for land records with software called Vasudha. By using this official website people can easily check their land record related details, the online digital map through state wise etc.

Here the official revenue departmental persons can get the application for Dakhil Kharij process along with data entry, report, register II and upload events etc printout facility.

How to get Jharkhand Apna khata bhu naksha through Jharkhand official website:

  • Visit Jharkhand official website
  • Click on the “Land Map” option
  • You will redirect to Bhu Naksha map page
  • Here selected the District, Circle, Halka, Mauza, and sheet number details in the location section
  • And in the Plot information section enter your Plot number or Survey number and click on “Go” arrow button
  • Then as you entered information related land map will be displayed on left side of the screen
  • Then take the printout of your land map for the future purpose

How can you manage Jharkhand Apna khata bhu naksha map online?

You can see your land map online by entering the land details. And also you can manage that displayed map by using Zooming in and out, left and right as per your convince.

There is the “Zoom To scale” option for users. Here you can enter your scale lengths and click on search button. So that as per your requirements the land map will be displayed on a screen

This Jharkhand revenue department provides the so many options like layers section, custom layers, and themes for users. By using these options you can manage or mark your land Bhu Naksha map

jharkhand apna khata bhu naksha

About Jharkhand state official website: Jharkhand Apna khata bhu naksha

The Jharkhand state official website controls all districts websites under Jharkhand state government. The revenue department of official portal has given the official website of Chatra, Bokaro, Deoghar, Dumka East, Hazaribagh, Godda, Dhanbad, Gumla, Jamtara, Garhwa, Giridih, Sahibganj, Khunti, Koderma, Ramgarh, Latehar, Lohardaga, Pakur, Ranchi, Palamu, Simdega, Singhbhum, West Singhbhum, Seraikella districts

Jharkhand Bhoomi mobile app:

In this smart world, every one carries their smartphones along with them. The Jharkhand state government provides a unique android app for Jharkhand state land records. This app has many features like the land record, online application, registration department web, property registration and application status.

In this app, there are the online calculators like area calculator, stamp duty calculator, and area conversion. Now by using your Jharkhand app, you can also search properties to buy, rent, sell, lease etc through online.

Also Read: How To Check Online Land Records In Jharkhand Via Jharbhoomi.Nic.In